Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Strawberry Salad November 12, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 8:40 pm

Tonight for dinner I went out with my parents and I ordered this amazing strawberry salad. It consisted of field greens, golden raisins, caramelized cashews, brie cheese, and fresh strawberries drizzled with strawberry balsamic dressing. I absolutely loved it and would totally get it again. I had pizza for lunch and felt really full from it so it was the perfect dinner. I went to church earlier this evening, to my friend’s dad’s wake, and then did a little shopping. Tomorrow is my church’s turkey bingo and my mom is running it so she recruited me to work since I am home. Well all the workers have to wear red shirts and she didn’t like the one I brought home so of course she had to get me a new one tonight. How lovely! I am sooo tired already, I am really feeling birthday and being a year older tonight lol.

 

One Response to “Strawberry Salad”

  1. That salad looks amazing!!


Leave a Reply

