Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Pork Chop, Rice, Peas November 11, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 6:53 pm

Tonight for dinner I had a breaded pork chop, white rice, and peas. I decided not to make my meal and head home before it got dark so I ate with my parents. It was pretty good! I never make pork chops anymore so it was a nice change. My dad also came home with my favorite pizza ever so my parents put candles in that and sang happy birthday to me which was super cute. So I had to have a slice of that too! Good thing I didn’t eat lunch today. Now I think my mom and I are going to run a few errands. It is sooo weird being back home again after less than 2 weeks and knowing I’ll be back here again for Thanksgiving soon too. Happy 11/11/11 :D

 

Leave a Reply

