Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Eggs with Ham & Cheese, British Muffin, Pear Slices November 11, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 10:42 am

This morning for breakfast I made eggs with ham and cheddar cheese, half of a British muffin with butter, and a sliced pear. It was soooo yummy! I never make eggs anymore so I loved it. I am going to head home later this afternoon since my best friend’s father’s wake is this weekend. My family will be glad to see me even though I’m not coming home on the greatest terms. I planned not to go home for 8 weeks but life gets in the way so it looks like I’ll be home 3 times in November. What a month! I am planning to make lunch with something I received from Food Buzz this afternoon so that should be fun. I am going to attempt to throw something together with stuff I have around the house. I hope I can pull off something somewhat tasty ha. It is a beautiful day outside so I might want to get outside and enjoy it a little too. Yayyy for no schoolwork this weekend :)

 

Leave a Reply

