Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Hot Ham & Cheese Sandwich, Cucumber Slices November 9, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 1:32 pm

Today for lunch I made a hot honey ham and light swiss cheese sandwich on whole wheat bread with cucumber slices. I am a little sad because I didn’t finish in time for my comprehensive practical today. I also forget an important step in one of the earlier exams so I might not get credit for that whole exam which is sooo depressing. I’ve done really well in H&P all semester and I am worried this is going to kill my grade ugh. Oh well at least it is over. So now I will spend the rest of the day/night studying for my pharm final tomorrow. Joy! At least tomorrow is my birthday so that has to count for something! I cannot even believe I am going to be 25. I honestly thought my life would be so different in comparison to what it actually turned out to be. Minus my practical this morning ha I really can’t complain. It’s been quite the ride the past 25 years!

 

Leave a Reply

