Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Cheerios & Fiber One with Fat Free Milk & Banana Slices November 7, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 8:01 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a bowl of Cheerios & Fiber One cereals with fat free milk and banana slices. I haven’t had a bowl of cereal in what feels like ages so I am glad to bring it back into my life. I am sooo nervous for my H&P final today. I am almost a little nauseous over it. Part of me wishes it was at 8am like our usual exams so I could get it over with. It is such a huge amount of material it was hard to get through even one time. I really hope they go easy on us. Then after that, I am meeting my friend to learn the stuff for our practical on Wednesday. I need to step it up a notch and learn 14 pages by heart for this lovely practical ughh not looking forward to it. Oh and I also have to give a power point presentation tomorrow so I need to make that tonight and figure out what I am going to say as well. Finals week = zero fun!

 

Leave a Reply

