Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Turkey & Spinach Wrap, Baby Carrots, Red Grapes November 6, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 12:03 pm

Today for lunch I am having an oven roasted turkey and spinach multigrain wrap with baby carrots and red grapes. I went grocery shopping this morning and bought wayyyy too much food so I need to finish up my turkey today and have one less thing in the frig. I honestly cannot even believe how much my stuff is overtaking the frig. My roommates definitely want to kill me. I haven’t gone on a splurge like this is a while. I just really wanted to buy lots of healthy things so I don’t crave junk food during this upcoming finals week and go buy it. So now I have tons of healthy options and it looks so fresh and inviting. This afternoon I really need to study for my practical for an hour or so then I have to jam pack my entire evening with H&P studying. I did some last night but there is soo much more ahhh. Is it Thursday yet?

 

Leave a Reply

