Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Scrambled Eggs, Toast with Butter, Clementines November 6, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 8:30 am

This morning for breakfast I am having scrambled eggs, a slice of whole wheat toast with butter, and clementine wedges. Sooo yummy! I have a lot to accomplish today. I am pretty behind in my studying so I definitely need to get all over that. My plan is to head to school shortly and print out my study guide and paper, go to 10:30am mass, hit the grocery store, and come back home and study forever. I may head back to the hospital at some point today if my friend needs me. Also, I may meet up with a friend to go over stuff for our practical although it will basically be me just testing her because I honestly didn’t study for it yet. Once again, please keep up the prayers for my friend’s dad <3

 

Leave a Reply

