Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Pomegranate Greek Yogurt, Sliced Strawberries November 5, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 8:44 am

This morning for breakfast I am have a Chobani pomegranate Greek yogurt with sliced strawberries. I woke up later that I wanted to and showered and now I am drying my hair. I am going to head to the hospital to be with my friend and her family again. They have not slept in days and are the strongest people I know. I really don’t even believe this is happening. I am really happy that she has such a strong support system and as much as it is a shame this had to happen out of town, I am glad I can be there for them with a familiar face. I have to run. Please keep praying!

 

Leave a Reply

