Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Waffles with Sliced Strawberries November 4, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 6:57 am

This morning for breakfast I am having two waffles topped with sliced strawberries. I haven’t had waffles in a while so these are yummy. I have my pharm quiz in about an hour so I am reviewing for that and then class until about noon. I woke up this morning and totally feel like I am getting sick. I am all congested and my throat hurts too ughhh of course this would happen before finals. I was up late studying late night so I’m sure that didn’t help either. I might actually come home and take a nap after school since sleep is definitely the most important thing. The work can wait (a few hours anyway ha). Alright off to make some tea to bring to sleep! TGIF!

 

One Response to “Waffles with Sliced Strawberries”

  1. Karen Says:

    These waffles always look so refreshing! I can’t imagine why I don’t eat more of them myself… Great job on this blog…………….


Leave a Reply

