Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Teriyaki Pork Tenderloin, Steamed Broccoli, Brown Rice November 4, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 6:07 pm

Tonight for dinner I am having leftover teriyaki pork tenderloin, steamed broccoli, and brown rice. It is nice not having to cook for once. I actually just picked around lunchtime too since I was writing my final paper for my community service class. Eight pages later and I made it through alive. I just need to format the references now and I should be good, then create a powerpoint on the topic sometime this weekend. My pharm quiz went pretty well today too so that was good. I am probably going to head to the hospital shortly since one of my best friend’s fathers is not doing well at all. I do not want to intrude on her family but I really want to be there for her. My heart aches for her. I really love her like a sister. Please pray for her father <3

 

One Response to “Teriyaki Pork Tenderloin, Steamed Broccoli, Brown Rice”

  1. Anna Says:

    I was soo happy to have you there!!! APMAK<3


Leave a Reply

