Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Turkey Sandwich, Cucumber Slices, Pear November 3, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 10:02 am

Lunch today I am having an oven roasted turkey sandwich on toasted whole wheat bread with a sliced cucumber and a pear. Normal lunch of mine I know ha. I have to pick up a package in the office on my way to school today. I didn’t order anything so I am curious to find out what it is. I’m sure it’s just something I ordered a while back and forgot about or something haha. Oh well, at least my birthday is a week today so I will get some fun stuff then! I am just ready for this next week to fly by so I can be finished with finals too. I have soooo much work to do I am not sure how I am going to manage it all. The boy is going home today for the long weekend so I really have no excuse to not spend all of my time with my head in the books. Ok, off to school it is!

 

Leave a Reply

