Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Teriyaki Pork Tenderloin, Steamed Broccoli, Brown Rice November 3, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 7:19 pm

Tonight for dinner I am having teriyaki pork tenderloin, steamed broccoli, and brown rice. I finally made a real meal that I actually am cooking on the night I am eating it. Not sure how that happened ha! I had a long day at school but my practical went really well. Now I am home doing a million other assignment I need to complete within the next week. I have to finish handwriting my SP due tomorrow at 9am. I also have to study for my pharm quiz tomorrow at 8am. Ideally, I need to work on my 8 page paper, powerpoint presentation, and study for my finals next week but I doubt any of that will happen until tomorrow night. One of my best friend’s father is really sick too so I may go see her later on if she needs me. Please keep him in your prayers, he’s a great man!

 

One Response to “Teriyaki Pork Tenderloin, Steamed Broccoli, Brown Rice”

  1. Anna Says:

    Thanks so much!! You are a great friend <3


Leave a Reply

