Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Homemade Lentil Soup, Clementines November 2, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 8:57 pm

Today for lunch I had a bowl of my homemade lentil soup and FIVE clementines yum! This is my last container of lentil soup in the freezer so I definitely have to make some other kind of soup to freeze for quick lunches which I love. I also love that it is becoming clementine season. They are amazing and I literally go through multiple 5lb boxes by myself every winter-ish season. Tomorrow is finally my neurological practical so I can’t wait for that to be over with. I practiced it with my partner today and forgot the order of a few things againnnn ugh. I don’t know why because I swear I really know. The boy is going to practice with me tonight so I will be better then I’m sure. Happy hump day!! :)

 

Leave a Reply

