Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Strawberry Greek Yogurt, Fiber One Cereal October 28, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:01 am

This morning for breakfast I am having strawberry Greek yogurt and Fiber One cereal. It is such a cold and dreary morning I totally didn’t feel like moving. At least my alarm actually went off this morning whewww! So today I have my H&P test at 8am, then a comprehensive practical review at 9am, and right after that is open lab until 1pm so we can review for our practical and last SP. Hopefully I won’t stay until 1pm then. I want to be able to come home and shower/eat lunch before I head to babysitting at 3pm. I am watching a new little 6 month old boy who is sooo adorable and happy go lucky. I am excited to get to know him and his family. At least we didn’t get snow in Philly last night like they did at home and a lot of other places. I’ll wait until around Christmas for snow thanks :)

 

Leave a Reply

