Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Honey & Cinnamon Oatmeal with Banana Slices October 26, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 6:55 am

This morning for breakfast I made Kashi honey and cinnamon instant oatmeal with a sliced up banana. It is a cool morning and I haven’t had oatmeal in a while so I thought it was appropriate. I always hate Wednesdays because I have to dress professionally for my SP and still be at class by 8am. I am really nervous about my SP today because we are adding all of the neuro tests and I literally read through it all once. I am more concerned about my practical tomorrow so I focused on studying that last night. During pharm this morning I am planning to review the neuro tests and hope that some of them stick. I also really need to study for my H&P test on Friday since it’s important I do well on that. I reviewed all the lectures except the last one so I plan on printing that one out today. Ok, time to pack something for lunch..

 

Leave a Reply

