Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Blueberry Bagel Thin with Cream Cheese, Pear, Cuke Slices October 26, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 6:56 am

For lunch today I packed a blueberry bagel (actually breakfast) thin with cream cheese, a pear, and a sliced up cucumber. I had some cream cheese leftover from a bagel place this weekend and I wanted to finish it up. I’m not sure how full this will keep me but I will hopefully get home in the late afternoon so I can have an early dinner or snack. Things are just too busy in the morning to think. Someday I promise I will start packing my lunch the night before like my roommates do. Not sure why I haven’t hopped on that train yet. Today my partner and I are timing ourselves for my musculoskeletal practical and I really don’t feel like I have it down yet as much as I studied it last night. I am hoping it all comes back to me when I go to do it on someone else being I have only been practicing in my head. Off to school!

 

Leave a Reply

