Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Peach Greek Yogurt, Fiber One Cereal October 24, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 8:15 am

This morning for breakfast I am having peach Greek yogurt with Fiber One cereal. I need to get back to healthy eating and eating only when I am hungry. This past weekend (probably even week+) I have been eating more than necessary and snacking a lot. I blame it on the stress of school but I know I can control it. I really need to get back to a healthy lifestyle. I am bringing two plates of cupcakes to school from my little get together this weekend and leaving them in our lounge. I would never eat them all, but if they are staring at me everyday I might just try haha. I have my pharm quiz today at noon so I am meeting my friend at school shortly to review for it. Then I have class until 3pm and am going to go to workstudy for a few hours since I am majorly slacking there as well. Here comes the week from down below, hold on tight!

 

Leave a Reply

