Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Plain Greek Yogurt, Apple October 19, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 6:51 am

This morning for breakfast is a Wegmans plain Greek yogurt with an apple. This was a little bit blah but I dealt with it. My grandma suggested adding some vanilla extra for flavor to plain yogurt so I will have to try that next time. I just don’t feel like heading back into the kitchen since I am a little short on time today like usual. I have to dress professionally for my SP and I still have no clue what I am going to wear. I’m thinking pants today since it is pouring raining out and I really just want to crawl back into bed. Too bad I have to sit through 3 hours of pharm. How fun! I think I have to drink a lot more water than I have been too. I feel like I have been busy and am really slacking so that’s not good. I used to go through a case of water a week and I think I have had my current one about two so I am planning to step that up from now on. Still barely anything to bring for lunch. Let me show you…

 

Leave a Reply

