Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Pizza on a Whole Wheat Pita, Baby Carrots October 19, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 7:02 am

For lunch today I made a cheese pizza on a whole wheat pita with baby carrots. I promise next time I go grocery shopping I am going to buy lunch meat and more lunch food options. I have no idea why I am majorly slacking. I am having some people over on Friday before our class sponsored Halloween party so I am planning to go grocery shopping tomorrow and pick up a bunch of appetizer type things to make as well as stock up on food I need. Not too much thought since I won’t be eating home much for the weekend because I have some friends from college etc. staying with me. Not sure how smart of a choice that was on my part since I literally have a test or quiz everyday next week, but hey at least it will be fun? Time to change and get to school!

 

Leave a Reply

