Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Verry Berry Greek Yogurt, Fiber One Cereal October 17, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 6:56 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a Chobani verry berry Greek yogurt with Fiber One cereal. I am up super early to study for my H&P exam this today. Hopefully it won’t be that bad, but I just can’t wait to get it over with. We have a long day of lecture today as well until 5pm since our last class on Friday was scheduled until later today because our one professor had an emergency. Then I legitimately have 3 quizzes tomorrow so that will be fun to study for tonight, and an SP on Wednesday. Anyway, I am bringing some of my frozen lentil soup for lunch with a plum but it looks all icy and unappetizing so I am not posting about it. I will try to post what I make for dinner. Off to school in the dark of the morning!

 

Leave a Reply

