Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Roasted Chicken, Carrots, Potatoes, Green Beans October 16, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 5:49 pm

Dinner tonight is roasted chicken legs, carrots, potatoes, and green beans. I haven’t had much time to eat my leftovers since I have not been home. My friend actually invited me over for dinner tonight before we study for our test tomorrow but I really need to eat this. It’s so yummy too :) I’m a little nervous about my test tomorrow because it’s on so much material and the book is extremely detailed. I think reviewing the material with my friend tonight will help us both out. I won’t  like, I am sick of looking at it though. So the plan is to go to my friends from 6-9pm and then come home and watch Boardwalk Empire and Pan Am. I need to relax a little before bed so I can sleep soundly. How is tomorrow Monday already?!?!

 

Leave a Reply

