Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Homemade Pizza, Cucumber Slices October 16, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 12:15 pm

Today for lunch I am having a homemade pizza on a multigrain wrap with cucumber slices. I have not blogged in a few days because I have had so much going on. Besides, I broke the memory card for my camera and am waiting for a new one to arrive anyway. And for some reason I can’t hold my hand steady enough with my phone so sometimes I just skip it ha. I had a great time last night at my friend’s housewarming party. She just bought a new house and it is really coming together nicely. It was wonderful to get together as well. My entire day today will be spent studying for my H&P exam tomorrow on the lungs/thorax, cardiovascular, peripheral vascular, abdominal, and male genital systems. Oh what a blast this is! At least the sun is out and it’s a lovely fall day so I may sit out on the balcony and take it all in. I love fall :D

 

Leave a Reply

