Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Tuna, Crackers, Cantaloupe, Cucumber Slices October 12, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 7:18 am

Today for lunch I packed a can of tuna, crackers, cantaloupe, and cucumber slices. Sometimes I have no time to think in the morning when I have school stuff on the brain so lunch becomes a mishmosh. I have nothing to make a sandwich and no time to pop a little pizza in the oven today! So much for staying in bed until the last minute. I have a list of things to make sure I don’t forget today as well. I hate that it is raining outside. I guess at least it’s on a day where I’m in school and not off. I still have a lot to do assignment and studying wise for Friday and this weekend and am busy Friday and Saturday nights so I have to make sure I plan well. Tonight I am headed out to dinner with a committee I’m on for school to do some planning so that should be fun. I’ll try to remember to take a pic while out. Happy Wednesday!

 

Leave a Reply

