Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Very Berry Greek Yogurt, Banana October 11, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 1:12 pm

This morning for breakfast I am having a Chobani very berry Greek yogurt and a very ripe banana. I love these little probably kid’s yogurts. They are a little smaller and have fun flavors. I used to eat them all the time but then I felt like my grocery store stopped carrying them, but now they are back with new packaging. Well this morning I am meeting my HLA practical partner to go over things for tomorrow, then I have a community service quiz and class 1-3pm. Afterwards I have a meeting with my adviser to check in for my semester meeting. I don’t really have any issues to discuss so hopefully it will go by quick. I want to get home early to work on a paper I have to write and million other assignments. Always a million things to do in PA school!

 

Leave a Reply

