Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Fiber One Cereal, Banana October 10, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:04 am

This morning for breakfast is Fiber One cereal and a banana. I hate this 6am eating in the dark thing. Fortunately, tomorrow I don’t start class until 1pm so that will be amazing. 8am’s all week are definitely painful. So this morning I have my first pharamacology test. I had two quizzes in the class already and this test collectively covers the material that they did. I really hope it’s not impossible. A lot of people complained about the quizzes being unfair but I thought they were ok for the most part. Then I have class until 3pm and am meeting with my practical partner to go over our exams afterwards. I feel fine about it, although I think I need to get my wording down a little more smoothly. I will have it inside out by Wednesday though, no doubt. I just want to check with some other people and make sure we are verbalizing/examining the correct things. Oh happy Monday!!

 

Leave a Reply

