Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Spaghetti with Meat Sauce, Steamed Broccoli October 8, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 7:06 pm

Tonight for dinner I made spaghetti with my grandma’s meat sauce and steamed broccoli. I was really craving pasta today and though about making a pot of vodka sauce but I think I am going to save that until it gets a little cooler out. It is beautiful out today! I met a new little boy I am going to babysit today. He is 21 months and soo adorable. I met his mom over coffee on Thursday but she wanted me to meet the whole fam, so I met them at a local park. He seems like a really good kid and she said she will probably only need me 1-2x/month which is perfect for my schedule. Also, it will mostly be nights so that means I can get lots of studying done. Should be a good match!

 

Leave a Reply

