Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Peach Greek Yogurt, Banana, Baby Carrots October 7, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 7:00 am

Lunch today is Wegmans peach Greek yogurt, a banana, and a bag of baby carrots. I am rushing around this morning of course so this is what I will be bringing to eat later. I’m sure it will be fine because I plan to get home in the mid-afternoon and can grab a snack if I’m still hungry. I never had Wegmans Greek yogurt line before so I am excited to try it. I hope it’s delicious! Although, sadly there is not a Wegmans close enough around here that it would be worth it to shop at regularly, but I absolutely love going there when I go home to visit my parents. So after my simulation lab I was asked to be on the interview team with 2 faculty members to help interview 4 potential PA students. I am excited/nervous. I hope I can ask some good/not too difficult questions. I think I am the first student interviewer in my class so I have no one to ask about it, but I’ll be sure to be a good resource for others in the future. Ahh g2g dry my hair!!

 

Leave a Reply

