Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Fiber One with Fresh Strawberries October 7, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 6:55 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a bowl of Fiber One cereal with unsweetened vanilla almond milk and sliced up strawberries. I love starting my day balanced with such a yummy bowl of cereal. I do kind of hate that I got up at 6am to shower though and need to be out the door shortly. Today I am giving a tour/having breakfast with (darn I JUST remember that right now as I’m eating, oh well!) potential PA students for next year’s class. I’m sure they will be super nervous because I know I was last year, but it will be fine. Then I have simulation lab for my program from 9-10am where essentially we learn how to use these awesome robotic patients. Apparently, we can perform simulated surgeries and there are tools to drive them like video games so that should be so fun. Ok lunch is on it’s way to you..

 

Leave a Reply

