Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Toast with Ricotta/Cinnamon, Fresh Strawberries October 6, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 6:34 am

This morning for breakfast I am having two slices of whole wheat toast topped with ricotta and cinnamon with fresh strawberries. I must say it is horrible getting up at 6am for class. I probably should have gotten up earlier too. 7am lab is just not fun at all. I have no idea why they moved it up from the usual 8 or 8:30am time slot. We literally have nothing until 4pm. Who knows! After our 3 hour lab, I am meeting my heart/lungs/abdomen partner for my practical next Wednesday to go over everything we need to know and get a acquainted with each other. I’m not nervous, I just know I have a lot to learn between now and them and study for a pharm test on Monday. I am hoping to be back for lunch too, so cya then! PS I think I just broke my memory card, something little and white flicked off and now my camera says card locked when I put it in there ahhh this is not good at all :(

 

Leave a Reply

