Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Mushroom, Spinach, Bacon, Ricotta Pizza October 6, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 2:40 pm

For lunch I made a mushroom, spinach, turkey bacon, ricotta, mozzarella pizza on a whole wheat wrap. This is soooo good! I am absolutely starting. It is now 2:30pm and I ate breakfast at 6:30am today. This is way too long without food. I have to be back at school for 4:30pm because it is National PA day and we have some panel we have to attend, how fun ha! I could totally do without it but it’s mandatory of course. Then tomorrow my dad is super packed as well. At least my HLA practical partner and I went over all the steps for our practical on Wednesday and got some of our questions answers so that was super helpful. Then this weekend I just have study for my pharm test Monday and this HLA practical on Wednesday. Busy busy!

 

Leave a Reply

