Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Fiber One Cereal with Banana Slices October 5, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 6:57 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a bowl of Fiber One cereal with unsweetened vanilla almond milk and banana slices. I feel like I need to use this milk up since I’ve had it a little while so lots of cereal it is will be. I have developed a lot for cereal lately anyway so it shouldn’t be a problem. Today I have pharm 8-11am and then I have my SP at noon. This week we are adding the abdominal exam which is kind of a lot of tests so I hope my patient doesn’t want to gab a lot this week and I can get them all done. I definitely get less stressed about SP’s now than I did in the beginning of the semester. I also got my pre-lab and write-up from last week done so I am ahead for this evening thankfully. I am planning to come home for lunch quick and then I have a Starbucks date. I love being ahead of schedule :)

 

Leave a Reply

