Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Minute Steaks, Steamed Broccoli, Mashed Cauliflower October 4, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 7:49 pm

Tonight for dinner is minute steaks, steamed broccoli, and mashed cauliflower. I am happy to say I finished the majority of my work this evening. I still need to update my SP sheet, finish my community service outline, and work on my pre-lab but none of that stuff is due tomorrow for the most part. I am going to try to get those done this evening as well. I need to talk to one of my roommates about the outline since it’s at a place where she interned at last semester and I need some questions clarified but it shouldn’t take long. That might have to wait until tomorrow though since her boyfriend is over tonight and I don’t want to bother her. I should be able to get my pre-lab finished though and update my SP sheet for tomorrow. Andddd I can still get to bed at a decent hour! I think making sure I get enough sleep is imperative with my possible cold coming along. Hump day tomorrow :)

 

One Response to “Minute Steaks, Steamed Broccoli, Mashed Cauliflower”

  1. Just read your blog for the first time since mid-September! It was sooooo wonderful to see you at the wedding! Just wanted to say hi! We have to catch up soon!! I’ll be blogging again within the next week, at least my meals! Hope you feel better love<3!


Leave a Reply

