Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Cheerios with Almond Milk, Banana October 4, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 6:59 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a bowl of Cheerios with unsweetened vanilla almond milk and a banana. I must say I didn’t get much sleep last night. I woke up around 3:30am and am not sure I ever fully fell back asleep. I was constantly studying for Research Methods, even to the point where I got up to get my charts and formulas from my desk and was studying them in bed to the light of my phone. Ugh can’t wait for this to be over in like an hour or so. My week will get a little bit easier after this thankfully. I just hate that I feel like I am coming down with something on top of it all. Ok, I need to make something for lunch quick and then get to school to review!

 

Leave a Reply

