Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Buffalo Chicken Pizza, Honey Crisp Apple October 4, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 7:00 am

For lunch today I made a buffalo chicken pizza with a honey crisp apple. I didn’t feel like making a sandwich so this is the next best thing. I am also packing a honey crisp apple since my mom says there are the best. If I can recall, I bought some last fall too and they were delicious. They are huge too so I’m sure this lunch will keep me full during my long day of classes. Luckily, I basically have leftovers for dinner too so I can heat those up while I hand write my SP from last week and work on my pre-lab which hopefully gets posted under our assignments today. Always so much to do! Hey at least it’s October right? I’m so glad this year is moving along since I feel like I am taking on much more than I can handle. I’m hanging in there though!

 

Leave a Reply

