Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Ham & Cheese Wrap, Baby Carrots, Cocoa Roast Almonds October 3, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 7:01 am

For lunch today I packed a honey ham, light swiss, and spinach on a honey multigrain wrap with baby carrots and cocoa roast almonds. I am really not feeling well for the last 36 hours or so. I feel like I have a cold and just want to sleep. Although when I lay down, my whole head drains and I can’t breathe or am constantly blowing my nose. This is not fun especially because I have a pharm quiz in an hour and a test tomorrow. I hope this doesn’t turn into some full blown sickness because I just don’t have time for that. I know sleep is most important though so I am going to try to focus on that. Thankfully my mom got me a ton of groceries yesterday at Wegmans because I headed back here so that saved me one trip. Now I need to review pharm quick before my quiz. Ughh I don’t think I’m very well prepared for this, hoping for the best!

 

Leave a Reply

