Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Blueberry Breakfast Thin, Fresh Strawberrries October 3, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 6:56 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a blueberry breakfast thin with butter, some fresh strawberries, and a cup of green tea. It is absolutely freezing here this morning! I was cold last night too, I had to get up in the middle of the night and put another blanket on my bed. Honestly though, I am not complaining because it was unbearably hot sleeping last week so this is much better as long as I layer. The tea really helps too! My c;ass at school recently purchased a Keurig for our lounge so I might invest in some of those little cups to have hot tea at school. I think it might be worth it. Also, this is national PA week so I think we have some type of activity or event going on Thursday. I’m not sure what yet, but hopefully it will be relaxing ha. Alright, lunch packing time..

 

Leave a Reply

