Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Pineapple Greek Yogurt, Fiber One Cereal September 29, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:44 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a Chobani pineapple Greek yogurt with Fiber One cereal. I finally got all of my work done last night. Now I can breathe a little this week. Today is my last quiz and then tomorrow I only have class 1-3pm and I am heading home for the weekend. I can’t wait to go home and see my family. I just found out my little cousin is having a baby boy yesterday too so it will be fun to celebrate that and his arrival at the beginning of 2012. I am so glad I don’t start today until 10:30am. It’s nice not getting up while it’s dark out for a change. I just got an email that next week the schedule changed and now I have lab 7am-10am. Ughh how horrible!! I really feel bad for the people who commute over an hour too. Poor planning!

 

Leave a Reply

