Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Chicken Salad Sandwich, Celery Sticks, Apple September 29, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 7:45 am

Lunch today is a chicken salad sandwich on a toasted TJ’s british whole wheat muffin with celery sticks and an apple. I used the rotisserie chicken for this too. I want to use up all my food before I head home tomorrow. This worked out great too! So today I kind of hate that I have until 5pm, but I guess only having it for 2 hours tomorrow makes up for it. Then I am heading home right afterwards. I still need to pack all the clothes I want to bring home, my laundry, and things to leave there. I also have to bring back all my fall/winter clothes and boots. Maybe that will convince the weather to cool down since a 10th floor apartment, no AC, and muggy weather do not mix well. Ok well happy Thursday!

 

Leave a Reply

