Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Pomegranate Greek Yogurt, Dried Prunes September 28, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 6:53 am

This morning for breakfast is Chobani pomegranate Greek yogurt with dried prunes. I am completely lacking in the fresh fruit department so this is what I’m having for today. I don’t really want to buy anything new since I am going home for the weekend on Friday. I think I will manage though, I actually really like prunes. So at school this morning I have class 8-10am then a quiz at 10am and my SP at 11am. Basically that means I will be done for the day at noon which is awesome, but I am still super nervous for my quiz and patient since I have to add the cardio exam and only practiced it once. My lab partner said if we have time between the quiz and my SP she will go over it with me so that would be helpful. 12 o’clock?

 

Leave a Reply

