Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Rotissere Chicken, Broccoli with Cheese Sauce September 27, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 6:35 pm

Tonight for dinner is rotissere chicken and broccoli with cheese sauce. I picked these up on my way home so dinner would be quick and easy. Well so much for that being my day. I also made oreo stuffed chocolate chip cookies for my PA program’s bake sale tomorrow and decided to buy the big tub of Toll House cookie dough so I didn’t have to waste time making it from scratch to save time. I have 1o1 things to do tonight for school tomorrow. Well don’t worry the first batch of my cookies turned out like sombreros with the cookie melting down onto the sides like a pancake, although the oreo in the middle was still covered. So then I followed the original recipe and they came out great. Hopefully they go over well tomorrow!

 

Leave a Reply

