Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Oreo Stuffed Chocolate Chip Cookies September 27, 2011

Filed under: Desserts — Maria @ 6:54 pm

For my school bake sale I made Oreo Stuffed Chocolate Chip Cookies. I made these because I thought they would be quick but of course I tried to use store bought cookie dough and that was a failure. The original recipe is necessary for the cookie dough so they don’t spread too far on the tray. I’m sure they will be awesome though. I saved a few for a boy, but they did make a perfect 2 dozen as the recipe states. It is sooo hot in my apartment I don’t even have the desire to try one which is so unlike me. I have 8 cookies from my first batch in the freezer so I am pick at those in the future if I want.

 

Leave a Reply

