Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Fiber One Cereal, Apple September 27, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 8:27 am

This morning for breakfast I had some Fiber One cereal with an apple. I really probably should go grocery shopping this week but I am heading home for the weekend on Friday so I really want to try and avoid it. I think I should be able to manage. I do need to run to the store today anyway I think because my class is having a bake sale tomorrow and I need to bake for it since I didn’t for the last one. I have no idea what I am going to make yet but I kind of want to make something fun. We’ll see if I have the time/energy with trying to study for my quiz tomorrow and whatnot. I also have a quiz this afternoon too but I think I will review that during lunch since it’s on homelessness and shouldn’t be too too bad.

 

Leave a Reply

