Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Beef Round Rump Roast, Steamed Broccoli September 21, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 6:43 pm

Dinner tonight is beef round rump roast and steamed broccoli. Yum! This is all I am having since I snacked/baked this afternoon ha. Stressful times bring on food in my life which is something I’d like to change. My SP went pretty well today. I don’t think I forgot much, if anything really. I took on a couple notes on my outline which were super helpful but next week I am going to try to do it without them since I know I won’t even have an outline in the future. Now I just need to focus on studying for genetics now. Tomorrow morning I am going to review with my friend so hopefully I will be prepared. I feel kind of behind now and I’m not sure what to expect but I can only hope for the best. This week is finally winding down thank God. Sending my love to my family tonight at my uncle’s viewing.. wish I could be there <3

 

Leave a Reply

