Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Fiber One Cereal, Banana September 20, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:04 am

Breakfast this morning is Fiber One cereal and a banana. I really do like this combo, I’m glad my friend turned me on to it. Well today I have a Community Service quiz at 8am then class straight through until 4pm. I might stay after for a little while to practice the lung exam with my lab partner since we have to do it for our SP tomorrow and I’m not sure how confident I am doing it. The boy is coming over after so I plan to practice on him as well. I am really nervous about not having my sheets with all the questions to ask/exams to do so I really need to focus on learning them. I don’t have my SP until 5pm tomorrow so I have a few hours in the afternoon to practice. I do have to spend some time studying for my genetics test on Thursday at some point too ehh. Lunch is provided for our class today by our class officers since they want to chat with us about a few things, so that’s one less thing to worry about thing morning. Hopefully that is a sign to a good day :)

 

Leave a Reply

