Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Ham Sandwich, Apple, Carrots, Cucumbers September 19, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 7:36 am

For lunch today I packed a ham and spring mix salad on toasted whole wheat bread with an apple, baby carrots, and cucumber slices. I am typing this quick before my pharm quiz because everyone is catching up on the weekend and I don’t feel like reviewing my notes at the moment. I will be here until 5pm today so I hope this is enough to keep me feel. I am dreading lung lab this afternoon and just discovered I forgot my tape measure. Luckily, my lab partner has hers and said she would share which works out since we both can’t measure each others chests at the same time. Soooo I really hope this week goes as smoothly as possible. My mom said my uncles viewing will most likely be Wednesday night 4-8pm and I have my SP until 6pm with a 2 hour drive home so I’m not sure if I can actually make it ahhh!

 

Leave a Reply

