Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Tilapia, Broccoli, Brown Rice September 18, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 11:22 am

Last night for dinner I had tilapia, steamed broccoli, and brown rice at the boy’s last night. It was nice to stay in and hang for a while. We watched The Town which I really liked. It shocks me sometimes how many popular movies I haven’t seen. So today I need to spend the rest of my day studying for my Pharm quiz tomorrow. I am a little nervous about this since it is a lot of confusing information with hard drug names. On a super sad note, my uncle passed away last night unexpectedly. He was only 50 years old and my family is really struggling. I wish I could be home with them and my aunt/cousins right now. I am hoping I can somehow manage to make the viewing/funeral between my classes because I really want to be there. Please say a prayer xoxo! RIP Uncle Mark <3.

 

Leave a Reply

