Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Whole Wheat Waffles with an Apple September 13, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:08 am

Breakfast this morning is two whole wheat waffles with a sliced apple. My alarm didn’t go off today so I am running around like a crazy lady. I’m not even sure why I am typing this as I eat right now. I guess it’s so I take a few breaths between eating. I had no time at all to prepare a lunch so I literally brought a can and can opener haha. I will try to remember to take a pic when I actually eat lunch. I finally have my HENT/lymph practical today at 9:30am. I really hope it goes well, I don’t forget anything, and I don’t run out of time. I am optismistic :) Then I have a community service quiz at 12pm on eating disorders. I have not even glanced at it yet so I am planning to study that after my practical. Hopefully it won’t be too bad ahhh. Class until 4pm then soooo much more to do!!!

 

Leave a Reply

