Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Tuna in Phyllo Cups, Green Bell Pepper September 13, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 5:03 pm

Today for lunch I had tuna in phyllo cups with a sliced green bell pepper. I was literally rushing out the door this morning so I threw all this in my lunchbox, can opener and all ha. My stress has not subsided yet, although my practical and quiz both went really well today. Now I need to focus on setting up my HP sheet for tomorrow as well as writing out my SP from last week. I literally dread doing this every week but I really do need to get as much as possible done tonight so tomorrow when I go to dinner with the boy we can hang out after and I won’t need to stress. Hopefully everything will go as planned!

 

Leave a Reply

