Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

TJ’s Salmon Teriyaki Bowl September 13, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 8:38 pm

Tonight for dinner I am having a Trader Joe’s salmon teriyaki bowl. This is soooo amazingly delicious and super easy on my crazy busy night. I am sooo stressed I hate this. I decided I am going to hand write the majority of my SP due on Thursday and then worry about the physical exam part tomorrow. I am not 100% sure about the stuff I plan on writing but I think I am ok with it enough that I wouldn’t stress about little things I might find out I should have written differently. I much rather have less to do tomorrow so that is my plan. Tomorrow night from 5pm on I plan on relaxing with my favorite boy and that is all. Cannot wait!

 

Leave a Reply

