Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Homemade Pizza, Green Sliced Bell Pepper September 12, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 8:02 am

Today for lunch I packed a homemade pizza made on a multigrain wrap with sauce and mozzarella/pecorino romano cheese and a sliced green bell pepper. Clearly, this has been my combo almost all week but it is super easy and I don’t have much else. I’m all out of lunch meat and I bought a huge bag of 6 peppers so this is what I have to eat up. I was going to pack soup but I have to eat something I can eat while waiting to give blood so this took the cake. I hope today goes by fast and I continue to practice efficiently for my practical tomorrow. I also need to write up my SP tonight since I have restaurant week dinner plans tomorrow night with the boy. Ahhh I must get to school!

 

One Response to “Homemade Pizza, Green Sliced Bell Pepper”

  1. Karen Says:

    Pizza looks so good.


Leave a Reply

